Design Inspiration: Package Design

I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m a sucker for cool package design. I’ll admit it. I desire to buy things I don’t really need because the package design is so sweet. Give me a shinny new aluminum bottle Diet Coke and I’m more than willing to pay the extra dollar (yes… I kept that bottle…shamelessly). For those of you who are also lovers of all things well designed I’ve created an inspirational list for you to feast your eyes on.

Some of these sites you may need to dig around on to find actual label and brand design, some repeat depending on the links you click within the sites, and some are simply focused on various forms of packaging (basic boxes, folding, and layouts because you can’t have the look without work).

Masters of Label and Package Design (and just some sites with inspiration) 


Leave a Reply

