Keep an Eye Out for a List of Design Resources

Being a Graphic Design Student I understand completely the frustration of finding good resources for design projects. Let’s face it: it’s because we’re broke.

I don’t know about anyone else, but I’ve had to run into some pretty sketch sites claiming to be free design resources, and are more or less scams. So with the help of my fellow design students, and a few Professors of mine, I’m currently working on a list of some of the most helpful design websites from our personal experiences. I’m hoping you’ll find them very useful. I will be posting them in categories as I complete them, so keep an eye out. Feel free to leave comments with links to some of your favorite design resources.

I encourage you all to check out some of our links. They can lead you to interesting websites to help inspire your creativity.

Leave a Reply

